OK (diese Unterseite ist noch im Aufbau)

Präsident

 

Walter Stählin

079 355 86 46

walter.staehlin@bluewin.ch

 


Vicepräsident

 

Albert Steinegger

079 462 39 96

albert.steinegger@freienbach.ch


Administration/Personal

 

Heinz Rauchenstein

079 250 45 78

hrauchenstein@hotmail.com


Finanzen

 

Stefan Züger

079 396 90 16

stefan.zueger@hmr.ch


Sponsoring/Marketing

 

Roland Egli

079 693 64 13

roland.egli@mobi.ch


Festanlässe/Unterhaltung

 

Pit Marty

079 625 31 29

pit.marty@bluewin.ch


Festwirtschaft/Dekoration

 

Kurt Huber

079 605 50 06

kurt.huber@saviva.ch


Verkehr/Sicherheit

 

Dany Zbinden

079 196 21 29

info@maler-zbinden.ch


Bauten/Technik

 

Gian-Reto Lazzarini

079 439 07 38

lazzarini.gianreto@butti.ch


Info/Werbung/Festführer

 

Romano Bigi

079 631 05 57

romano.bigi@bluewin.ch


Medien/Presse

 

Stefan Grüter

078 772 36 57

s.grueter@marchanzeiger.ch


Delegierte Musikverband

 

Chantal Birchler

079 485 12 36

chantal.birchler@sek1march.ch

 


Delegierter Chorverband

 

Fabian Bucher

079 733 72 61

fabian-bucher@bluewin.ch